da.transmission 03

Enjoy the recording of the third dancearmada transmission from 2016-06-04


1.Röyksopp - I Had This Thing

2.Phonique feat. Die Elfen - The Red Dress (Tiefschwarz Mix)

3.Monkey Safari - On

4.Phunk Investigation - Say Goodbye (Tomcraft Remix)

5.Hertz - Atolls

6.Phunk Investigation - Let the Bass Kick (Club Mix)

7.Ummet Ozcan & DJ Ghost - Airport (Original Mix)

8.The Chemical Brothers - Horse Power

9.Moonbootica - Hotstuff

10.Fatboy Slim, Riva Starr - Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat (Main Vocal Mix)