The Electrovision in da mix series is about stop thinking, start dancing. Immediately. Don't stop. Pedal to the metal.

da 001.electrovision vol.1 (2009)

The very first electrovision in da mix

1.Wake Turbulence (Original Mix) - Koen Groeneveld

2.Animal (Original Mix) - Pryda

3.2nd To None (Original Mix) - Umek

4.Naked on Clouds (Club Mix) - Tomcraft

5.Let It Bleed - Tomcraft

6.Ghost Song (Joris Voorn Remix) - Slam

7.Lower Instincts (Altered Mix) - DJ T. & Thomas Schumacher

8.The Beat (Marc Romboy & Dimitri Andreas Remix) - Marc Romboy Vs. Chelonis R. Jones

9.Timing (Original Mix) - Guy Gerber

10.Swingworld (Original Mix) - Christian Smith & John Selway 

da 003.electrovision vol.2 (2009)

da 005.electrovision vol.3 (2010)

da 007.electrovision vol.4 (2011)

da 014.electrovision vol.5 (2014)